Učitelský sbor

Středisko Ostrov

Balek Miroslav
Balek Miroslav
odborný výcvik
353 416 457
balek@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Bardová Lenka
Mgr. Bardová Lenka
CJL, DEJ
353 416 483
bardova@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Biskup Marcel
Mgr. Biskup Marcel
NEJ, OBN, PRO
353 416 439
biskup@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Burda Martin
Ing. Burda Martin
elektrotechnika
353 416 440
burda@spsostrov.cz
PaedDr. Černohorská Jana
PaedDr. Černohorská Jana
CJL, OBN, NEJ
353 416 479
cernohorska@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Cupalová Martina
Ing. Cupalová Martina
CHE, CEE, BIO, ZEK, CHO
353 416 434
cupalova@spsostrov.cz
Drabálek Miroslav
Drabálek Miroslav
odborný výcvik
606 671 704
drabalek@spsostrov.cz
Dudák František
Dudák František
praxe, elektrotechnika
353 416 446
dudak@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Fales Alexandr
Ing. Fales Alexandr
elektrotechnika, ICT, TVY, PSS
353 416 446
fales@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Fastová Iva
Mgr. Fastová Iva
ANJ
353 416 443
fastova@spsostrov.cz
Fencl Ladislav
Fencl Ladislav
odborný výcvik
353 416 256
fencl@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Fexová Kateřina
Mgr. Fexová Kateřina
MAT, ICT, PGV, PVA
353 416 473
fexova@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Háček Libor
Mgr. Háček Libor
DEJ, OBN, PRO
353 416 411
hacek@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Hamalová Kateřina
Ing. Hamalová Kateřina
MAT, ekonomika
353 416 438
hamalova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Jakubčík Libor
Ing. Jakubčík Libor
ICT, ZEA, TEM, PCV
353 416 434
jakubcik@spsostrov.cz
Janda František
Janda František
FYZ, MAT, RMV, CEE
353 416 482
janda@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Janoušek Josef
Ing. Janoušek Josef
strojírenství, MOV
353 416 481
janousek@spsostrov.cz
Jurčík Václav
Jurčík Václav
odborný výcvik
353 416 464
jurcik@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Justa Josef
Ing. Justa Josef
EMI, ETM, EEP
353 416 435
justa@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Kaprová Jitka
Ing. Kaprová Jitka
strojírenství
353 416 481
kaprova@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Klečka Václav, ml.
Mgr. Klečka Václav, ml.
TEV, OBN
353 416 448
kleckaml@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Klečka Václav
Mgr. Klečka Václav
OBN, TEV
353 416 448
klecka@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Kulhánková Eva
Mgr. Kulhánková Eva
CJL, ANJ, OBN
353 416 443
kulhankova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Ledvina Jiří
Ing. Ledvina Jiří
AUT, ELE
353 416 440
ledvina@spsostrov.cz
Lehrerová Věra
Lehrerová Věra
ANJ
353 416 444
lehrerova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Lemka Jan
Ing. Lemka Jan
ICT
353 416 485
lemka@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Lešková Zuzana
Ing. Lešková Zuzana
STT, TED, MEC, KOM, TES, DEG
353 416 441
leskova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Midloch František
Ing. Midloch František
OPS, PSS, ICT
353 416 435
midloch@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Náhůnek Zdeněk
Mgr. Náhůnek Zdeněk
MAT, FYZ
353 416 432
nahunek@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Oberhofnerová Milana
Mgr. Oberhofnerová Milana
MAT
353 416 431
oberhofnerova@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Peldová Blanka
Mgr. Peldová Blanka
ANJ
353 416 484
davidkova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Ptáček Jan
Ing. Ptáček Jan
strojírenství
353 416 446
ptacek@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Ptáčková Dana
Ing. Ptáčková Dana
strojírenství
353 416 412
ptackova@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Sachl Vlastimil
Mgr. Sachl Vlastimil
MAT, FYZ
353 416 485
sachl@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Šafránková Lucie
Mgr. Šafránková Lucie
CJL, ANJ
353 416 439
safrankova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Škrdlantová Zdeňka
Ing. Škrdlantová Zdeňka
elektrotechnika
353 416 480
skrdlantova@spsostrov.cz
Ing Stark Roman, CSc.
Ing Stark Roman, CSc.
TVY, PGV, PVA, ICT, PRAxe
353 416 430
stark@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Štěpánek Michal
Mgr. Štěpánek Michal
FYZ
353 416 438
stepanek@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Štočková Zuzana
Mgr. Štočková Zuzana
MAT, PGV, PVA
353 416 433
stockova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Strachota Jiří
Ing. Strachota Jiří
EEP
353 416 482
strachota@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Svoboda Jan
Ing. Svoboda Jan
elektrotechnika
353 416 485
svoboda@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Tomášek Jiří
Ing. Tomášek Jiří
strojírenství
353 416 441
tomasek@spsostrov.cz
Urban Ladislav
Urban Ladislav
ODV
353416446
urban@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Váchová Růžena
Mgr. Váchová Růžena
ANJ, OBN
353 416 484
vachova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Vaněk Bohuslav
Ing. Vaněk Bohuslav
ATY, TEC, MAT, EKO
353 416 442
vanek@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Veselý Josef
Ing. Veselý Josef
elektrotechnika, praxe
353 416 445
vesely@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Zatloukalová Renata
Mgr. Zatloukalová Renata
NEJ
353 416 483
zatloukalova@spsostrov.cz
Mgr. Závorová Alena
Mgr. Závorová Alena
ANJ
353 416 444
zavorova@spsostrov.cz
Ing. Žemlička Pavel
Ing. Žemlička Pavel
MAT
353 416 410
zemlicka@spsostrov.cz

Kontaktní formulář